Log into your account. On the top right, use the drop down menu to find "Rewards."

Copy and paste the link and share your link on any social media site, via email, etc. At the bottom of the page, you will even be able to see options to embed on your website.

Once your friends sign up using this link, they will need to spend and pay $25 (payment will occur automatically after $50 total has been spent or after a few days). At that point, you will both be credited $75 into your Blip accounts!


Did this answer your question?